West Midlands

Copyright © RYA West Midlands

Created in Serif WebPlus X6

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google Bookmarks

The Region’s Coach Assessors and Trainers

Coaching Team

The lists below are of the regions Dinghy Coaches, Powerboat and Windsurf Trainers, who are available to support regional clubs across in the delivery of Instructor Training or support for clubs in delivering their own courses or internal instructor development.


List correct as of December 2014.

Dinghy Coach Assessors

Powerboat & PWC Trainers

Windsurf Trainers

Boats to Hire - Optimists, Toppers & Vago’s - To Hire them  Click Here

To find an Instructor to help you deliver your courses you can hire a Freelance Instructor by Clicking Here.

Access a Coach or Trainer to assist in the development of your Instructors or Volunteers. Contact details below.

Regional Resources

The Region has:

Dinghy Coaches

Powerboat Trainers

Windsurf Trainers

West Midlands Region - Coach Assessors and Trainers.

6

6

20


I Waterways Trainers

3

P Watercraft Trainers

2

Name


Qualification

Contact

Email






Alex

Mellor

WT

07962 175866

alex.mellor@pershoreyouth.org.uk

Alison

Yates

DC WT

07875 520666

aliyates@me.com

Alistair

Hodgson

DC

01527 861426

ahodgson@worcestershire.gov.uk

Ben

Hodgson

WT DC PT PWT

07976 932073

ben.h@anchortraining.co.uk

Ben

Lulham

DC

07792 050676

ben@rutlandsailingschool.co.uk

Caroline

Whitehouse

DC

07817 642681

caroline.j.whitehouse@googlemail.com

Chris

Eades

DC

07971 214351

chris@blueprintwatersports.com

Chris

Cousins

DC

07788 564677

christopher.cousins21@yahoo.co.uk

Ed

Sibson

DC

07939 722911

edsibson@hotmail.com

Elaine

Smith

DC

07967 636718

epenhaulsmith@btinternet.com

Gareth

Brookes

DC

07876 330136

gareth.brookes@rya.org.uk

Gerry

Ball

WT

07740 469473

gerry961@btinternet.com

Graham

Castle

DC

07966 337574

legscastle@btinternet.com

Howard

Nelson

DC PT

07764 162444

nelsonho@globalnet.co.uk

Howard

Painter

PT

01905 21236

howard@howardpainter.co.uk

Howard

Eeles

DC

07803 357143

howardhornet@hotmail.com

Isolda

Marroquin

DC

07931 289525

isolda@live.co.uk

John

Warburton

DC

07759 397604

jgwarburton@hotmail.com

Jon

Sweet

DC

07764 184488

jon.sweet@rya.org.uk

Katrina

Cea

DC

07767 412661

klappin109@gmail.com

Kevin

O'Brien

DC

07931 320468

kev.obi@hotmail.co.uk

Laurie

Dengate

DC


ldengate@talktalk.net

Paul

Wilson

DC

07779 722294

paulwilson2710@hotmail.com

Peter

Barnard

IWT

07977 476938

pqbarnard@aol.com

Steve

Poulton

PWT

01522 697527

steve@activities-away.com

Steve

Vaughn

IWT

07798 727262

steve@willowrentraining.co.uk

Stuart

Scrimgeour

PT

07973 255480

stuart.scrimgeour@btinternet.com

Stuart

Meese

WT

07802 421313

stu.meese@gmail.com

Tim

Allen

PT IWT

07860 354890

tim@watercraft.org.uk

Tim

Hughes

PT

07792 136709

tim@blueprintwatersports.com

Tom

Lawrence

WT

01684 772321

tom@croftfarmleisure.co.uk